Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Paolo Nutini to release new album ‘Last Night in the Bittersweet’ in July

Listen to the first two songs released from the record.

Paolo Nutini
Credit: Shamil Tanna

Fresh from selling out his entire run of intimate UK shows, Paolo Nutini has announced the release of fourth studio album ‘Last Night in the Bittersweet’ on 1st July 2022 via Atlantic Records.

The news comes with the release of not one, but two singles, ‘Lose It’ and ‘Through the Echoes’. You can listen to them both below:

‘Last Night in the Bittersweet’ is a 70-minute record that spans the distance from classic rock to post-punk to hypnotic Krautrock. It was produced by Nutini alongside Dani Castelar and Gavin Fitzjohn, and written by Nutini, with some select co-write contributions from members of his band.

The album is available to pre-order now and will be available as a clear green double-vinyl exclusively from Nutini’s official store.

The track list for ‘Last Night In The Bittersweet’ is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
  1. Afterneath
  2. Radio
  3. Through The Echoes
  4. Acid Eyes
  5. Stranded Words (Interlude)
  6. Lose It
  7. Petrified In Love
  8. Everywhere
  9. Abigail
  10. Children of the Stars
  11. Heart Filled Up
  12. Shine A Light
  13. Desperation
  14. Julianne
  15. Take Me Take Mine
  16. Writer


You May Also Like

EF Country

Ashley celebrates her first number one with an incendiary show in Bristol, UK.


All of the latest on the upcoming movie is right here.


The iconic character is yours to build from next month.


From lockdown pilots to earwigging in local cafes, Hoxton Street celebrates kitchen sink drama.


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you