Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Lisa Stansfield to tour in September

The British icon to head out on the road in support of her new album.

Lisa Stansfield

Lisa Stansfield has announced September tour dates in support of her latest album Seven.

The iconic British soul singer will play a string of dates kicking off at Birmingham Symphony Hall on Friday 5th September 2014. The tour will wind up at Guildford G Live on Wednesday 17th September.

Fans can expect Lisa to perform selections from the album along with classics from her 25 year career.

The full list of dates is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Fri 05 Sep 14 – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Sat 06 Sep 14 – Gateshead Sage Hall 1
Sun 07 Sep 14 – Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Tue 09 Sep 14 – Northampton Derngate
Wed 10 Sep 14 – London Royal Festival Hall
Fri 12 Sep 14 – York Barbican
Sat 13 Sep 14 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Mon 15 Sep 14 – Reading Hexagon
Tue 16 Sep 14 – Southend Cliff Pavilion
Wed 17 Sep 14 – Guildford G Live

Tickets go on sale on Friday 21st Feb 10:00 – available from gigsandtours.com / 0844 811 0051, priced from £27.50 (except London from £25).

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Music

The aussie singer/songwriter announces her sixth album.

Music

The icon has a new collection of songs coming this autumn.

Music

The new single is out to stream and download now.

Competitions

Johnnie To's atmospheric noir thriller could be yours.

Advertisement



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you