Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Janelle Monae reveals The Electric Lady cover

Artwork and tracklisting for new album released.

Janelle Monae

Janelle Monae has unveiled the cover of her new album The Electric Lady.

Due for release on 9th September the album is Monae’s third and the follow-up to her critically-acclaimed 2010 release The ArchAndroid. Recent single Q.U.E.E.N. featuring Erykah Badu and current single Dance Apocalyptic are both featured.

The cover has been designed by artist Sam Spratt and features 6 different Janelles on it.

The full tracklisting for the album is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Suite IV: Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love feat. Prince
3. Q.U.E.E.N. feat. Erykah Badu
4. Electric Lady with Solange
5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
6. PrimeTime feat. Miguel
7. We Were Rock n’ Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes
11. Suite V: Electric Overture
12. It’s Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Can’t Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes feat. Esperanza Spalding
19. What An Experience

Janelle Monae


You May Also Like


Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.


Take a listen to the singer-songwriter's new single.

EF Country

The Country star's new single is out to download and stream now.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you