Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Jewel announces Let It Snow Christmas album

New holiday collection to be released in November.

Credit: Wolfgang Ludes/Contour by Getty Images

Jewel is to release a new Christmas album this November.

Let It Snow is the follow-up to her 2003 festive collection Joy and features 10 holiday favourites alongside two brand new original songs. The album has been produced with some of the music industry’s greatest composers including Steve Skinner, Robbie Kondor and Joe Mardin. Vince Gill appears on guitar for Jewel’s version of White Christmas.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1 – Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
2- Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 – Do You Hear What I Hear?
4 – It’s Christmastime
5 – What Child Is This?
6 – Panis Angelicus
7 – Blue Crystal Glow
8 – Sleigh Ride
9 – White Christmas
10 – Silver Bells
11 – The Christmas Song
12 – I’ll Be Home for Christmas

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Before the album’s release, Jewel will release her second children’s book with Simon & Schuster titled Sweet Dreams. She can also be seen as a judge on the new season of The Sing-Off which is due to debut this autumn.


You May Also Like

Games & Tech

All of the facts and theories surrounding the ocean egg.


The hit Spanish drama is back this summer.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you