Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Tamar Braxton confirms album release date

The singer and TV star to release Love and War in September.

Tamar Braxton

Tamar Braxton is releasing her eagerly anticipated album Love and War in the US on 3rd September.

The singer and TV star has had a big hit Stateside with her single Love and War, and the buzz has been building for her ever since. Current single The One has enjoyed similar success and is out now.

Later in the year Tamar will be touring with John Legend performing 25 dates across the US.

The tracklisting for the album is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. The One
2. Tip Toe
3. Stay and Fight
4. Love and War
5. All The Way Home
6. One on One Fun
7. She Did That
8. Hot Sugar
9. Pieces
10. Where It Hurts
11. Prettiest Girl
12. Sound Of Love
13. White Candle
14. Thank You Lord

Love and War is available for pre-order now.


You May Also Like


Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.


Samuel Van Grinsven’s stylish debut feature could be yours.


The winners of 'Little Mix: The Search' launch new online series.

Games & Tech

Battle to survive the horrors of a remote snowy village.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you