Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


MK1 to release new single Let Go

The former X Factor contestants to release music in August.


Former X Factor contestants MK1 are to release their new single Let Go on 5th August.

The duo – Charlie and Sim – joined forced two years ago mixing traditional dubstep with mainstream production. Since leaving The X Factor MK1 have been in huge demand touring all over the country.

In June MK1 will embark on a headline tour taking in the following dates:

19th Leicester, O2 Academy
20th Sheffield, O2 Academy
21st Glasgow, Classic Grand
22nd Newcastle, O2 Academy
23rd Manchester, O2 Academy
24th Stoke, Sugarmill
26th Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
27th Oxford, O2 Academy
28th Birmingham, O2 Academy
29th London, O2 Academy Islington

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Tickets are available at / 0844871 8803

Preview Let Go:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

Games & Tech

Finished the main game? These mods should keep you going for a while longer.


Stephen King's 1987 horror classic is released in exclusive hardback edition.


Exclusive two-volume set has introduction by photographer Wade Davis and preface by Jan Morris.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you