Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Texas announce November tour dates

The band to tour in celebration of their 25th anniversary.

Texas

To coincide with their 25th anniversary year and their new album The Conversation, Texas are heading out on the road.

The tour will take place throughout November and takes the band around the country. There’s also a headling London show at Hammersmith Apollo.

The full dates are:

Saturday 9th November York, Barbican
Sunday 10th November Inverness, Leisure Centre
Monday 11th November Manchester, Bridgewater Hall
Wednesday 13th November Bristol, Colston Hall
Thursday 14th November London, Hammersmith Apollo
Friday 15th November Plymouth, Pavilions
Sunday 17th November Oxford, Apollo
Monday 18h November Birmingham, Symphony Hall
Tuesday 19th November Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
Thursday 21st November Brighton, Dome
Friday 22nd November Portsmouth, Guildhall
Sunday 24th November Ipswich, Regent Theatre
Monday 25th November Cambridge, Corn Exchange
Tuesday 26th November Sheffield, City Hall
Thursday 28th November Glasgow, Academy
Friday 29th November Edinburgh, Usher Hall

Presale tickets are available from Wednesday 15th May at 9am until Friday 17th May at 9am. Tickets go on general sale from Friday 17th May at 9am from http://www.texas.uk.com

Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV

The two-part series is based on real-life events.

EF Country

The newcomer opens up about launching his career in the middle of the pandemic.

TV

The satirical show is returning next month.

Arts

The critically acclaimed musical will open at the Adelphi.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you