Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Thirty Seconds To Mars reveal album details

LOVE LUST FAITH + DREAMS to be released in May.

Thirty Seconds To Mars

Thirty Seconds To Mars will release new album LOVE LUST FAITH + DREAMS on 20th May through Polydor Records.

New single Up in the Air premiered yesterday and is available to download now. Fans who pre-order LOVE LUST FAITH + DREAMS will receive a download of Up in the Air instantly.

The cover for the new album has been revealed and features Isonicotinic Acid Ethyl Ester (2010 – 2011) from Damien Hirst’s Spot Paintings series. A second Hirst piece, which is from the Colour Charts series, will appear on the CD itself.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Birth
2. Conquistador
3. Up In The Air
4. City Of Angels
5. The Race
6. End Of All Days
7. Pyres Of Varanasi
8. Bright Lights
9. Do Or Die
10. Convergence
11. Northern Lights
12. Depuis Le Début


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.


The anthology podcast series has a new episode on 30th September.

EF Country

Pip and Laura look at the debate around the Country music icon.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you