Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Amelia Lily debuts Party Over video

Music video released & debut album details confirmed.

Amelia Lily

Amelia Lily has just debuted the video for her new single Party Over.

The track is the follow-up to You Bring Me Joy and Shut Up (And Give Me Whatever You Got). It’s the third to be taken from her debut album Be A Fighter which is due for release on 14th April. The album will be released as a standard and deluxe edition.

The tracklisting for the album is:

Standard album
1. You Bring Me Joy
2. Party Over
3. The Hills
4. Shut Up (And Give Me Whatever You Got)
5. Walk in my Shoes
6. Just Can’t Take the Rumours
7. Promises
8. Be a Fighter
9. Over and Out
10. Heartbeat
11. Blue
12. Truth or Dare
13. Look Who’s Laughing Now

Deluxe album (second disc on the physical cd)
1. Bruise Easily
2. Cry
3. Sunshine
4. Delicious
5. Blue (Acoustic)
6. You Bring Me Joy (Acoustic)

Amelia is currently on the road with Girls Aloud as their main support act on their UK arena tour.

Watch the video for Party Over below:

Amelia Lily – Party Over on MUZU.TV.


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.

EF Country

The long-awaited album arrives just before Christmas.


We chat to the actor and director about his exploration of the Hollywood horror community.

EF Country

The duo are getting into the festive spirit.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you