Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Depeche Mode unveil Delta Machine details

13th studio album details confirmed.

Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode will release their 13th studio album entitled Delta Machine on March 25th.

The album was recorded over the last year in Santa Barbara, California and New York City. Ben Hillier has produced the record with Flood taking on mixing duties. Depeche Mode has also confirmed that the video for lead single Heaven will debut on VEVO on Friday 1st February.

Delta Machine will be released as a standard CD as well as a Deluxe Edition with four additional new tracks and accompanied by a 28-page hardcover book including photos by longtime artistic collaborator Anton Corbijn.

Martin Gore said of the release, ‘Writing this album was incredibly daunting as I wanted the sound of this collection to be very modern. I want people to feel good about listening to this record, to get some kind of peace. It’s just got something magical about it.’

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for the record is:

Standard Edition:

1. Welcome To My World.
2. Angel.
3. Heaven.
4. Secret To The End.
5. My Little Universe.
6. Slow.
7. Broken.
8. The Child Inside.
9. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve.
10. Should Be Higher.
11. Alone.
12. Soothe My Soul.
13. Goodbye.

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:

1. Long Time Lie. .
2. Happens All The Time. .
3. Always. .
4. All That’s Mine

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like


Limited edition four volume set has illustrations from 24 artists.


Kate encounters a face from the past with links to organised crime.


DCI Jo Davidson faces increasing pressure from all sides.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you