Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Keaton Simons to release Beautiful Pain

Singer-songwriter confirms second album release.

Keaton Simons

Keaton Simons is releasing his sophomore album Beautiful Pain on April 30th.

Co-produced by Mikal Blue and mastered by Gavin Lurssen, the album includes co-writes with friends and peers Jason Mraz, Jason Reeves and Glen Phillips. The first single to be lifted from the record is the title track which will get a digital release on 5th February.

Keaton made his debut in 2004 with EP Currently and his first full-length release was 2008’s Can You Hear Me. Over his career to date Keaton has opened for Coldplay, Train, Guster and REO Speedwagon and has worked with Gnarls Barkley, Snoop Dogg, Josh Kelley and Tre Hardson. His music has also featured in shows such as Sons Of Anarchy, Private Practive, NCIS and Malcolm in the Middle.

He will be hitting the road in the US later in the year performing both solo acoustic and will his band.


You May Also Like


The two-part series is based on real-life events.

Games & Tech

At no additional cost!

Games & Tech

The fate of London lies with you and your ability to fight back.

EF Country

The newcomer opens up about launching his career in the middle of the pandemic.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you