Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Steps drop new track ‘Under My Skin’ – take a listen

The group shows off a different side to their new album.

Steps have released new song ‘Under My Skin’ as the latest taster from their upcoming album ‘What The Future Holds‘, which is released on 27th November 2020.

Describing the new track, Steps added “Under My Skin’ is one of our favourite songs on the new album, and while it’s not an official single, we couldn’t wait to share it with you all. Our last album ‘Tears On The Dancefloor’ was up-tempo from start to end, but Steps have always been known for our mid-tempos like ‘Heartbeat’ and ‘It’s The Way You Make Me Feel’ so we wanted to show more diversity on our new album ‘What The Future Holds’. ‘Under My Skin’ is one of the most emotional tracks we’ve ever recorded and we loved harmonising together on this track.  We hope you all love it as much as we do.”

‘Under My Skin’ follows the release of lead single ‘What The Future Holds’, which topped the iTunes Chart. Alongside the new album, Steps have also announced their ‘What The Future Holds 2021 Tour’ which is on sale now.

The full What The Future Holds 2021 UK Tour dates are:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
  • Nov 2 – Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena
  • Nov 3 – Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
  • Nov 5 – Birmingham, Resorts World Arena
  • Nov 8 – Newcastle, Utilita Arena
  • Nov 11 – Manchester, AO Arena
  • Nov 13 – Aberdeen, P&J Live
  • Nov 15 – Belfast, SSE Arena
  • Nov 18 – Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena
  • Nov 19 – Leeds, First Direct Arena
  • Nov 22 – Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
  • Nov 25 – Brighton, Centre
  • Nov 26 – London, The O2
  • Nov 29 – Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
  • Dec 1 – Bournemouth, International Centre

Tickets are on sale now at


You May Also Like

EF Country

The five-piece alt-country band has released their sixth studio album.

Games & Tech

Including Sneak, Bang and Command.

Games & Tech

From cardholders to audio devices, we've got some great ideas for your Dad.


The second book in the Riley Wolfe series is a gripping read.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you