Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Tenille Arts to release new album Love, Heartbreak & Everything in Between in January

The rising star will kick off 2020 with a brand new album.

Tenille Arts
Credit: Reviver Records

Tenille Arts will release new album Love, Heartbreak, & Everything in Between on Reviver Records/19th & Grand Records on 10th January 2020.

The 12-song record features two songs written solely by Tenille. The rest see her collaborating with the likes of Allison Margaret Cruz, Whitney Duncan, Derek George, Alex Kline, Palmer Lee, Josh Logan, Lizzy McAvoy, James Slater, Grand Vogelfanger and Adam Wheeler.

The collection is produced by Kline, Vogelfanger and Wheeler, along with Matt Rovey.

“I’m so excited about this album,” said Tenille. “It’s everything I’ve been through this past year, so I decided to title it ‘Love, Heartbreak, & Everything in Between.’ It’s four love songs, four breakup songs and four songs about everything else in life. I got to collaborate with new songwriters and producers, and I’m so proud of the creativity on this album.”

Ahead of the album release, Tenille will return to The Bachelor on ABC on Monday 6th January 2020 to perform Somebody Like That. It will be her third appearance on the show.

The full track listing for the album is:

1. Somebody Like That * – Tenille Arts, Alex Kline, Allison Margaret Cruz
2. Slow it Down *** – Tenille Arts, Josh Logan, Grant Vogelfanger
3. Wild Love **** – Tenille Arts, Derek George, Palmer Lee
4. Butterfly Effect * – Tenille Arts, Lizzy McAvoy, Adam Wheeler
5. I Hate This ** – Tenille Arts, Adam Wheeler
6. Nothing to See Here ** – Tenille Arts, Whitney Duncan
7. Another Life ** – Tenille Arts
8. Right Guy, Wrong Time ** – Tenille Arts
9. Call You Names * – Tenille Arts, James Slater
10. Missing You * – Tenille Arts, Alex Kline, Allison Margaret Cruz
11. Wouldn’t You Like to Know * – Tenille Arts, Alex Kline, Allison Margaret Cruz
12. Everybody Knows Everybody * – Tenille Arts, Alex Kline, Allison Margaret Cruz

* Produced by Alex Kline
** Produced by Adam Wheeler & Matt Rovey
*** Produced by Grant Vogelfanger
**** Produced by Derek George


You May Also Like


Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.


The beloved pop band are back with new music and a tour.


The superstars team up for two new singles.


The final film from the British comedy legends enjoys a Blu-ray release.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you