Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Win The Peanut Butter Falcon soundtrack on CD

Grab a copy of the soundtrack ahead of the film’s release this week.

The Peanut Butter Falcon
Credit: Signature Entertainment
The Peanut Butter Falcon

Credit: Varese Sarabande

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for The Peanut Butter Falcon will be released on 18th October to coincide with the film’s UK release. To celebrate, we are giving away 5 copies of the amazing soundtrack on CD.

The album is a spirited and eclectic collection of American music that evokes the exhilaration of an open-ended road trip. It includes bluegrass, gospel, country, rockabilly, folk and indie rock from a diverse range of artists and composers.

Included are new and classic songs from Sara Watkins, (Nickel Creek, I’m With Her), Gregory Alan Isakov and The Staple Singers, among others, as well as a score composed by Zach Dawes, Jonathan Sadoff and members of The Punch Brothers, winners of the 2018 Grammy for Best Folk Album.

Check out our 5 star review of The Peanut Butter Falcon

The heartwarming film, written and directed by Michael Schwartz and Tyler Nilson, starring Shia LaBeouf, Dakota Johnson and newcomer Zak Gottsagen, premiered this March at the South by Southwest Film Festival where it won the Audience Award in the Narrative Spotlight category.

With a 95% rating on Rotten Tomatoes, The Peanut Butter Falcon counts as one of the most highly anticipated movies this year.

The album track listing for The Peanut Butter Falcon is;

1. Cold Open (1:27)
2. Clean Up Your Act, Tyler – Flashback (1:31)
3. Crab Trap Beat Down (1:40)
4. Uncloudy Day, Performed by The Staple Singers (3:00)
5. On The Water – Boat Chase (3:09)
6. On The Water – Coast Is Clear (0:35)
7. Traveling Theme (1:46)
8. What Is Your Name – Elanore Canvasing (1:18)
9. You Led Me To The Wrong, Performed by Ola Belle Reed (4:15)
10. Where The Wild, Wild Flowers Grow, Performed by Ola Belle Reed (2:27)
11. Tyler Teaches Zak To Swim (1:05)
12. Whippoorwills, Performed by Chance McCoy (3:46)
13. My Heart Keeps Singing / Baptism (2:32)
14. Give You All The Wishes – Flashback (0:59)
15. Love Me In Kind (0:50)
16. The Peanut Butter Falcon Emerges (1:25)
17. Canvassing (0:35)
18. Bad Boys (0:50)
19. The Stable Song, Performed by Gregory Alan Isakov with the Colorado Symphony (6:12)
20. Hold Up Tyler – Bad Boys (1:57)
21. This Heartache, Performed by The Time Jumpers (3:37)
22. Wrestling Theme (3:26)
23. Atomic Throw (4:02)
24. Running For So Long (House A Home), Performed by Parker Ainsworth,
Butch Walker, Paris Jackson and Jessie Payo (4:35)
25. Long Hot Summer Days, Performed by Sara Watkins (3:17)

Enter below for your chance to win…

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The competition closes at 23.59 (GMT) on Thursday 30th October 2019.

Terms & Conditions

  1. The competition is open to all UK residents over the age of 15.
  2. Winners will be selected at random.
  3. By entering into the competition all entrants agree to be bound by the terms and conditions.
  4. Entertainment Focus does not allow collective or proxy entries.
  5. Entertainment Focus reserves the right to change or withdraw this competition without notice.
  6. Entertainment Focus will not pass your details to any third parties and they will be used solely for communication regarding this competition.
  7. Winners will be notified via email or social media and prizes must be claimed within 5 working days.
  8. Winners will be selected at random.
  9. In the unlikely event the prize style has discontinued a similar model to the same value will be provided.
  10. There is no cash or other alternative to the prize stated and the prize is not transferable. No part or parts of the prize may be substituted for other benefits, items or additions.
  11. Entertainment Focus’ decision is final – no correspondence will be entered into.


You May Also Like


The unique concert experience will tour in October 2023.

Games & Tech

We give our verdict on the highly anticipated sequel.


Video premiere of Twinnie's fiery & fierce new Christmas song.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you