Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Miranda Lambert sets November release for new album Wildcard

Watch the video for lead single It All Comes Out in the Wash.

Miranda Lambert
Credit: Vanner Records/RCA Nashville

Miranda Lambert will release new album Wildcard on 1st November 2019.

The album features the single It All Comes Out in the Wash as well as already released tracks Locomotive, Bluebird, Mess With My Head and Way Too Pretty For Prison with Maren Morris. Watch the video for It All Comes Out in the Wash below:

The video is directed by Trey Fanjoy. It was filmed outside Nashville and features Lambert behind the wheel in an off-roading adventure, and a subsequent trip to the car wash to clean up.

“When people listen to this record, I want them to know that I see them and hear them,” said Lambert. “I feel you, because I’m just a girl from East Texas, writing about all the things that go on in my world and in the worlds of people around me. I want people to get along, you know, just be who you are, own it and move on from the moments you couldn’t live in.”

Wildcard sees Lambert collaborating with Jay Joyce for the first time. The track listing is:

1. White Trash
2. Mess With My Head
3. It All Comes Out in the Wash
4. Settling Down
5. Holy Water
6. Way Too Pretty for Prison
7. Locomotive
8. Bluebird
9. How Dare You Love
10. Fire Escape
11. Pretty Bitchin’
12. Tequila Does
13. Track Record
14. Dark Bars

Lambert will hit the road for the Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour this autumn in the US, with special guests Maren Morris and Elle King, as well as Pistol Annies, Tenille Townes, Ashley McBryde and Caylee Hammack on various dates. Tickets are on sale now.


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


‘The Singapore Grip‘ continues tonight on ITV and we’ve got a preview of the second episode for you. In a sneak peek clip, Matthew...


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you