Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

David Archuleta announces US Christmas tour

The singer will be spreading Christmas joy in November and December.

David Archuleta
Credit: Cyrus Pamganiban

David Archuleta will embark on a US Christmas tour in November and December.

The tour will kick off on 23rd November in Utah and wind down on 23rd December. Fans can expect to hear Archuleta singing songs from his 2018 hit holiday album Winter in the Air.

“I’m so excited to announce my 2019 Christmas tour. I had such a blast last year singing so many Christmas classics as well as songs from my two holiday albums. It’s such a special time of year and I hope you’ll come out and make some new memories with us this year ” Says David

Additionally, Archueleta is also writing new material for his next pop album scheduled to be released in late 2019.

The full list of dates is:

Sat 11/23/2019 – Richfield, UT Fairgrounds Hall
Mon 11/25/2019 – Grand Junction, CO, Avalon Theatre
Tue 11/26/2019 – Moab, UT, Star Hall
Wed 11/27/2019 – Flagstaff, AZ Orpheum Theater
Fri 11/29/2019 – Queen Creek, AZ Queen Creek Performing Arts Center
Sat 11/30/2019 – Salt Lake City, UT Capitol Theatre

Mon 12/2/2019 – Snowflake, AZ Snowflake High School Auditorium
Wed 12/4/2019 – Albuquerque, NM John Lewis Performing Arts Theater
Fri 12/6/2019 – San Antonio, TX Tobin Center for The Performing Arts
Sat 12/7/2019 – Austin, TX One World Theatre (Early Show)
Sat 12/7/2019 – Austin, TX One World Theatre (Late Show)
Mon 12/9/2019 – The Woodlands, TX Dosey Doe
Tue 12/10/2019 – Atlanta, GA City Winery
Wed 12/11/2019 – Franklin, TN Franklin Theatre
Thu 12/12/2019 – Franklin, TN Franklin Theatre
Sat 12/14/2019 – Minneapolis, MN Cedar
Tue 12/17/2019 – Portland, OR Alberta Rose
Wed 12/18/2019 – Pasco, WA Faith Assembly
Thu 12/19/2019 – Tacoma, WA Alma Mater
Sat 12/21/2019 – Pocatello, ID Stephens Performing Arts Center
Mon 12/23/2019 – Logan, UT Logan High School Auditorium

You can buy tickets for the shows from https://davidarchuleta.com/home/live/.

Advertisement

You May Also Like

EF Country

The Canadian Country trio releases their new video today.

Film

Watch the trailer for the crime caper now.

Games & Tech

Plus new furniture and a free item for everyone.

Games & Tech

Free demo available now on Steam.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you