HomeEF CountryFlorida Georgia Line reveal Can't Say I Ain't Country track list

Florida Georgia Line reveal Can’t Say I Ain’t Country track list

Following on from the announcement that they’ll be releasing new album Can’t Say I Ain’t Country on 15th February, Florida Georgia Line have unveiled the album’s track list.

Featuring 19 tracks including the singles Simple and Talk You Out Of It, along with buzz track Sittin’ Pretty and Colorado, the album has been produced by Joey Moi. It’s available to pre-order now.

It also features the new track People Are Different, which was released to mark the album track list unveiling.

Florida Georgia Line’s Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley have co-penned over half of the tracks and they get their first co-producer credit on the album.

Credit: BMLG

The track list for Can’t Say I Ain’t Country is:

1. “Tyler Got Him A Tesla” (featuring Brother Jervel)
2. “Can’t Say I Ain’t Country” | Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Michael Hardy
3. “Simple” | Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman
4. “Talk You Out of It” | Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Jameson Rodgers, Alysa Vanderheym
5. “All Gas No Brakes” (featuring Brother Jervel)
6. “Speed Of Love” | Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jordan Schmidt
7. “Women” (featuring Jason Derulo) | Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jason Derulo, David Garcia, Josh Miller
8. “People Are Different” | Michael Hardy, Mark Holman, Hillary Lindsey
9. “Told You” | Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Dallas Davidson
10. “Sack’a Puppies” (featuring Brother Jervel)
11. “Y’all Boys” (featuring HARDY) | Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy, Brett Tyler
12. “Small Town” | Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt
13. “Sittin’ Pretty” | Nick Donley, Michael Hardy, Jake Mitchell
14. “Catfish Nuggets” (featuring Brother Jervel)
15. “Can’t Hide Red” (featuring Jason Aldean) | Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Rob Hatch, James McNair, Ben Stennis
16. “Colorado” | Drew Green, Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps
17. “Like You Never Had It” | Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Mark Holman, Morgan Wallen
18. “Swerve” | Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, David Garcia, Josh Miller
19. “Blessings” | Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Tom Douglas, Jesse Frasure, Jordan Schmidt, Ernest K. Smith

Can’t Say I Ain’t Country is the follow-up to 2016’s Platinum-certified Dig Your Roots, which spawned the hits H.O.L.Y., May We All featuring Tim McGraw and God, Your Mama, And Me featuring Backstreet Boys.

Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip Ellwood-Hughes
Pip is the Editor of Entertainment Focus and the Managing Director of agency Piñata Media.

Must Read