Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Michael Buble adds 5 more UK dates to 2019 tour

The entertainer adds new dates following huge demand.

Michael Buble
Credit: Reprise Records

Michael Bublé’s 2019 UK tour officially went on sale this morning and the demand has been so huge, he’s added another 5 dates.

The new dates will take place in Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester, London and Leeds. Tickets for all shows are on sale right now so get in quick before you miss out!

The news comes as Bublé is on course for his fourth UK number one album with latest release Love. The collection is his first since 2016’s Nobody But You and features the tracks When I Fall In Love and Love You Anymore.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The full list of 2019 UK tour dates is:

Mon 20 May – Birmingham Resorts World Arena
Tues 21 May – Birmingham Resorts World Arena NEW
Thurs 23 May – Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Fri 24 May – Glasgow The SSE Hydro NEW
Sun 26 May – Manchester Arena
Mon 27 May – Manchester Arena NEW
Thurs 30 May – London The O2
Fri 31 May – London The O2
Sat 1 June – London The O2 NEW
Mon 3 June – Leeds First Direct Arena
Tues 4 June – Leeds First Direct Arena NEW

Tickets for all tour dates are on sale now and available at https://ticketmaster-uk.pxf.io/DP3n.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV

Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.

Music

The video sees Pink telling her daughter the story of her career.

EF Country

The tour will kick off in October in the US.

EF Country

The star's latest song now has a video to go with it.

Advertisement



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you