Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Pistol Annies return with new album Interstate Gospel in November

The trio have released three songs from the album today.

Pistol Annies
Credit: Miller Mobley

Pistol Annies have announced the release of their third studio album Interstate Gospel.

Arriving on the 2nd November, the album sees Miranda Lambert, Angaleena Presley and Ashley Monroe joining forces once again. Today they’ve announced the full track listing for the record and revealed the art work.

Featuring 14 tracks, the album contains celebratory anthems, classic country storytelling and vibey swagger. Fans who pre-order the album will get three tracks instantly – Interstate Gospel, Best Years of My Life and Got My Name Changed Back.

All three songs have been delivered to Country radio for immediate airplay and are also available to stream.

In celebration of the new album, the Pistol Annies have announced three intimate live shows. They will play Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium on 25th October, NYC’s intimate venue The Town Hall on 2nd November and LA’s breakout downtown concert hall The Novo on 7th November. Tickets go on sale on Friday 5th October.

Pistol Annies - Interstate Gospel

Credit: Miller Mobley

The track listing for Interstate Gospel is:

1. Interstate Prelude
2. Stop Drop and Roll One
3. Best Years of My Life
4. 5 Acres of Turnips
5. When I Was His Wife
6. Cheyenne
7. Got My Name Changed Back
8. Sugar Daddy
9. Leavers Lullaby
10. Milkman
11. Commissary
12. Masterpiece
13. Interstate Gospel
14. This Too Shall Pass

All tracks are written by Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley, except This Too Shall Pass, which is written by Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley.


You May Also Like


The unique concert experience will tour in October 2023.

Games & Tech

We give our verdict on the highly anticipated sequel.


Video premiere of Twinnie's fiery & fierce new Christmas song.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you