Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Hudson Taylor to release new EP Feel It Again this week

The duo will also embark on an Irish tour.

Hudson Taylor
Credit: Hudson Taylor

Hudson Taylor will release new EP Feel It Again on 23rd March 2018.

The release is the duo’s first new music since their debut album Singing For Strangers, which was released in 2015. The latest track taken from the EP is Old Soul featuring Gabrielle Aplin on backing vocals.

 

The EP coincides with the duo’s Irish tour this month, which will see them play Dublin’s prestigious Olympia Theatre on 28th March. Feel It Again follows the release of singles Run With Me and the EP’s title track.

The track listing for Feel It Again is:

1. Run With Me
2. Easy Baby
3. Travellin’’
4. Old Soul (featuring Gabrielle Aplin)
5. Feel It Again

Hudson Taylor

Credit: Hudson Taylor

Fans can see Hudson Taylor at the following dates on their Irish tour:

Tuesday 27th March – Elmwood Hall, Belfast
Wednesday 28th March – Olympia Theatre, Dublin
Thursday 29th March – Opera House, Cork
Saturday 31st March – Radisson Hotel, Galway
Sunday 1st April – The Big Top, Limerick
Monday 2nd April – TF Royal Acoustic Room, Castlebar
Wednesday 4th April – The Glassworks, Derry
Thursday 5th April – The Tower, Carlow

The duo will play the following festivals:

Sunday 8th July – TRNSMT Festival
Thursday 19th July – Larmer Tree Festival
Thursday 26th July – Standon Calling Festival
Thursday 2nd August – Neverworld Festival
Friday 24th August – Reading Festival
Saturday 25th August – Leeds Festival

Hudson Taylor is Alfie and Harry Hudson Taylor.

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Games & Tech

See how we got on with the game ahead of its November cross-gen release.

Competitions

We've got three to give away.

Games & Tech

Can your rig cope? Probably.

EF Country

Take a listen to the unlikely collaboration.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you