Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Kylie Minogue announces Golden Tour for September and October

The pop princess is heading back out on the road for a huge arena tour.

Kylie Minogue
Credit: Simon Emmett / Darenote Ltd

She may have only just announced an intimate run of shows for March but Kylie has revealed plans for a full-scale UK and Ireland tour kicking off in September.

The Golden Tour is in support of Kylie’s new album Golden, due for release on 6th April. It will kick off on 18th September at Newcastle’s Metro Radio Arena and run through to 8th October where it ends at Belfast’s SSE Arena.

Fans can expect an extravaganza from the new tour with production centred around the themes from Golden. Kylie will be performing selections from her new album including new single Dancing along with some of her biggest hits.

 

Tickets for the shows go on sale via all regular outlets, including Ticketmaster, on 2nd March and can also be purchased via Kylie’s own website – http://www.kylie.com.

Kylie fans can take advantage of a special pre-sale on 28th February. For info on the presale visit https://kylie.lnk.to/live.

The full list of dates is:

Tuesday 18th September – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Thursday 20th September – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Friday 21st September – Birmingham Genting Arena
Saturday 22nd September – Bournemouth International Centre
Monday 24th September – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wednesday 26th September – London The O2
Thursday 27th September – London The O2
Sunday 30th September – Glasgow SSE Hydro
Monday 1st October – Manchester Arena
Wednesday 3rd October – Liverpool Echo Arena
Thursday 4th October – Leeds First Direct Arena
Sunday 7th October – Ireland Dublin 3 Arena
Monday 8th October – Belfast The SSE Arena

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Music

We offer our ranking of the pop legends' singles so far.

EF Country

The video is available exclusively on EF Country.

Music

The group tell us about their new album in their own words.

TV

The Spanish series will be here in time for Christmas.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you