Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

LANCO to release debut album Hallelujah Nights in January

Find out all the details about the band’s eagerly awaited album.

Credit: Jim Wright

LANCO will release their debut album Hallelujah Nights through Arista Nashville on 19th January 2018.

Lead singer Brandon Lancaster co-wrote all 11 tracks on the album including the band’s first number one Greatest Love Story. The album is available to pre-order now with a limited edition bundle through Sony Nashville.

“We all go through more of the same experiences than we realize and songwriting is a process of observing those moments,” said Lancaster. “Our stories have different people, different names, different places, but they all have the same emotions attached to them. It’s not fantasy-related. To me, this album is about glorifying the reality of life.”

LANCO are Lancaster, bassist Chandler Baldwin, multi-instrumentalist Jared Hampton, drummer Tripp Howell and lead guitarist Eric Steedly.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
LANCO - Hallelujah Nights

Credit: Sony Nashville

The track listing for Hallelujah Nights is:

1. Born to Love You
(Brandon Lancaster/Ross Copperman/Ashley Gorley/Josh Osborne)

2. Long Live Tonight
(Brandon Lancaster/Jason Reeves)

3. Pick You Up
(Brandon Lancaster/Jeremy Spillman/Ben West)

4. Greatest Love Story
(Brandon Lancaster)

5. We Do
(Brandon Lancaster)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

6. Trouble Maker
(Brandon Lancaster/Jay Joyce/Jeremy Spillman)

7. Singin’ at the Stars
(Brandon Lancaster/Jeremy Spillman)

8. Win You Over
(Brandon Lancaster)

9. So Long (I Do)
(Brandon Lancaster/Melissa Fuller/Jay Joyce)

10. Middle of the Night
(Brandon Lancaster)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

11. Hallelujah Nights
(Brandon Lancaster/Jay Joyce/Jeremy Spillman)


You May Also Like


Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.


Take a listen to the singer-songwriter's new single.

EF Country

The Country star's new single is out to download and stream now.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you