Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Jerrod Niemann to release new album This Ride in October

The album is the artist’s first for Curb Records.

Jerrod Niemann
Credit: Curb Records

Jerrod Niemann will release his new album This Ride on 6th October 2017 it has been confirmed.

The Country singer-songwriter is prepping for the release of his album, his fourth major album and his first for Curb Records, which he co-produced with Jimmie Lee Sloas.

“My new record, This Ride, represents a journey of life and music, and where it’s led me today as a man and an artist,” shared Niemann. “These songs either dig up some old yesterdays or make me look forward to tomorrow. That’s why I’ve never been more excited to share This Ride.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

This Ride features 13 songs including A Little More Love with Lee Brice and current single God Made a Woman. The songwriting talent on the album includes Shane McAnally, Ashley Gorley, Ross Copperman, Rodney Clawson, Craig Wiseman, Dallas Davidson, Natalie Hemby, Josh Osborne and Chris DeStefano.

Jerrod Niemann

Credit: Curb Records

The track listing for This Ride is:

1. Zero to Crazy (Ashley Gorley, Chris DeStefano, Shane McAnally)
2. But I Do (Josh Osborne, Jimmy Robbins, Jon Nite)
3. Leavin’ a Trail (Corey Crowder, Luke Dick, Cole Taylor)
4. I Got This (Rodney Clawson, Josh Osborne, Luke Dick)
5. Out Of My Heart (Ashley Gorley, Dallas Davidson, Chris DeStefano)
6. A Little More Love with Lee Brice (Ross Copperman, Natalie Hemby, Shane McAnally, Kristi Neumann)
7. God Made A Woman (Michael Ray, Joel Shewmake, Jeff Hyde)
8. Whiskey Waitin’ On Ice (Jerrod Niemann, Lance Miller, Rob Hatch, Brandon Hood)
9. Feelin’ (Jeremy Stover, Chris Janson, Luke Dick)
10. I Ain’t All There featuring Diamond Rio (Jerrod Niemann, Lance Miller, Richie Brown)
11. Come Back (Jimmy Yeary, Matt Dragstrem, Craig Wiseman)
12. The Regulars (CJ Solar, Tina Parol, Jessie Jo Dillon)
13. This Ride (JT Harding, AJ Babcock, Pete Good)


You May Also Like

Games & Tech

Including Sneak, Bang and Command.


Robert Wiene’s triumphant work of sinister German Expressionism could be yours.

EF Country

The eighth studio album from the Country star is almost here.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you