Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


P!nk announces new single What About Us & new album Beautiful Trauma

The chart-topping star is back with new music.

Credit: Ryan Aylsworth

The wait is over as P!nk confirms the release of new single What About Us and her seventh studio album Beautiful Trauma.

What About Us is available right now on streaming and digital services. The track was written by P!nk with Johnny McDaid of Snow Patrol and Steve Mac and produced by Mac.

Taken from P!nk’s upcoming album Beautiful Trauma, released on 13th October 2017, What About Us is a welcome return for the chart-topping star.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Beautiful Trauma, available to pre-order now, features 13 tracks which were co-written by P!nk in collaboration with songwriters and producers including Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, Max Martin, Shellback, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels, Greg Kurstin and busbee.

P!nk - Beautiful Trauma

Credit: Ryan Aylsworth

The track listing for Beautiful Trauma is:

1 Beautiful Trauma
2 Revenge
3 Whatever You Want
4 What About Us
5 But We Lost It
6 Barbies
7 Where We Go
8 For Now
9 Secrets
10 Better Life
11 I Am Here
12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13 You Get My Love

P!nk will headline V Festival in the UK this month and she’ll also perform at Waldbühne in Berlin, Germany, Tinley Park in Chicago, IL and Kaboo Music Festival in San Diego, CA.

Watch the lyric video for What About Us and see the artwork for the single below:

P!nk - What About Us

Credit: Ryan Aylsworth

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


The aussie singer/songwriter announces her sixth album.


The icon has a new collection of songs coming this autumn.


The new single is out to stream and download now.


Johnnie To's atmospheric noir thriller could be yours.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you