Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Bush to release new album Black and White Rainbows in March

The band will support the release with a London live show.

Gavin Rossdale
Credit: Josh Telles

Bush will release their new album Black and White Rainbows on 10th March 2017 it has been announced.

The rock group, fronted by Gavin Rossdale, will support the album release with a performance on The Voice UK live shows (where Gavin is currently a judge) and with a one-off live performance at Shepherds Bush Empire in London on 14th March 2017.

Black and White Rainbows was written and produced by Gavin and recorded at Sea of Sound in Hollywood. It features 15 brand new tracks including the new single Mad Love.

The full track listing for Black and White Rainbows is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Mad Love
2. Peace-s
3. Water
4. Lost In You
5. Sky Turns Day Glo
6. Toma Mi Corazon
7. All The Worlds Within You
8. Nurse
9. The Beat Of Your Heart
10. Dystopia
11. Ray Of Light
12. Ravens
13. Nothing But A Car Chase
14. The Edge Of Love
15. People At War

Bush are: Gavin Rossdale – vocals and guitar, Chris Traynor – guitar, Corey Britz – bass and Robin Goodridge – drums.

Tickets for the band’s Shepherds Bush Empire show go on sale on 10th February at 9am. Listen to a teaser for Mad Love below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Welcome to our weekly look at what has been going on in the Werk Room and Main Stage of Rupaul’s Drag Race Down Under....

Games & Tech

We take a look at the two big league game publishers.

Games & Tech

Expeditions: The Pitt coming 2022.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you