Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Ariana Grande announces European dates for The Dangerous Woman tour

The singer will arrive in the UK next May.

Ariana Grande
Credit: Republic Records

Ariana Grande will bring The Dangerous Woman Tour to Europe in 2017 it has been confirmed.

The singer has teamed up with Live Nation for the European leg of her tour, which includes 18 dates in cities throughout Europe, including stops in Denmark, Holland, Ireland, Belgium, Poland, Switzerland and Spain as well as multiple shows in the UK, Italy, France and Germany.

The Dangerous Woman Tour is in support of Ariana’s number one album Dangerous Woman, which features the hits Dangerous Woman, Into You and Side To Side featuring Nicki Minaj.

Ariana is one of Spotify’s Top 10 most listened to artists in the world with over 28 million monthly listeners.

The full dates for the European leg of the tour are:

Monday, May 8, 2017 – Stockholm, Sweden Friends Arena
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – Oslo, Norway Telenor Arena
Friday, May 12, 2017 – Herning, Denmark Jyske Bank Boxen
Sunday, May 14, 2017 – Amsterdam, Holland Ziggo Dome
Thursday, May 18, 2017 – Birmingham, UK Genting Arena
Saturday, May 20, 2017 – Dublin, Ireland 3Arena
Monday, May 22, 2017 – Manchester, UK Manchester Arena
Thursday, May 25, 2017 – London, UK The O2
Sunday, May 28, 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium Sportpalais
Thursday, June 1, 2017 – Lodz, Poland Atlas Arena
Saturday, June 3, 2017 – Frankfurt, Germany Festhalle
Monday, June 5, 2017 – Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 – Paris, France Accorhotels Arena
Friday, June 9, 2017 – Lyon, France Halle Tony Garnier
Sunday, June 11, 2017 – Lisbon, Portugal Meo Arena
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 – Barcelona, Spain Palau Sant Jordi
Thursday, June 15, 2017 – Rome, Italy Palalottomatica
Saturday, June 17, 2017 – Turin, Italy Palalpitour

Tickets are on sale from 9am on Friday 28th October priced at £55.00 / £45.00 / £35.00 (subject to per-ticket charge plus order processing fee) and are available from www.livenation.co.uk.

Watch the music video for Side To Side below:

Advertisement

You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.

Games & Tech

Our thoughts on the new RTS from King Art.

Games & Tech

A new adventure awaits on the Isle of Siptah.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you