Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Coldplay announce new album A Head Full of Dreams

The band will release their new album next month.

Credit: Julia Kennedy

Coldplay will release new album A Head Full of Dreams on 4th December via Polydor Records it has been announced.

Today the band has unveiled the audio for new single Adventure of a Lifetime, which is available to download and stream. A Head Full of Dreams was recorded in Malibu, L.A. and London with production from Stargate and the band’s long-time collaborator Rik Simpson.

The album features guest appearances from Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton. It also has a hidden bonus track entitled X Marks The Spot. A Head Full of Dreams is the follow-up to 2014’s Ghost Stories.

The band is expected to take the album on a world tour with dates to be announced.

The tracklisting for A Head Full of Dreams is:

1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn For The Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up

Listen to new single Adventure of a Lifetime below:


You May Also Like


The two-part series is based on real-life events.

EF Country

The newcomer opens up about launching his career in the middle of the pandemic.


The satirical show is returning next month.


The critically acclaimed musical will open at the Adelphi.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you