Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Maroon 5 announce November release for Singles

The band will release a hits collection in time for Christmas.

Maroon 5
Credit: Interscope

Maroon 5 will release hits collection Singles on 20th November via 222 Records/Interscope.

The release comprises of the band’s 12 biggest singles, three of which (Makes Me Wonder, One More Night, Moves Like Jagger) have hit number one on the Billboard 100 chart. The collection also includes the Grammy Award winning single This Love and the band’s recent smash Sugar.

Singles follows the release of Maroon 5’s last album V, which was released in 2014. That album spawned the hits Maps, Animals, Sugar and This Summer’s Gonna Hurt like a Motherfucker, and their new single Feelings.

Maroon 5 enjoyed a breakthrough with their 2002 album Songs About Jane, which scored them huge hits in the shape of This Love, She Will Be Loved, Harder to Breathe and Sunday Morning.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. This Love
2. Payphone
3. She Will Be Loved
4. One More Night
5. Moves Like Jagger (featuring Christina Aguilera)
6. Wake Up Call
7. Misery
8. Maps
9. Makes Me Wonder
10. Animals
11. Daylight
12. Sugar


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.

Games & Tech

A story-driven RPG set in the world of Monster Hunter.

Games & Tech

Sega have announced that Football Manager 2020 is available right now on the Epic Games Store. To celebrate the news they have partnered with...

Games & Tech

Bringing tons of new content.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you