Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Rudimental reveal title track

Countdown to new album continues.


Ahead of their upcoming album release, Rudimental have now released details regarding the title-track We The Generation, which features vocals from Mahalia.

The video, which can be watched below was filmed at London’s Notting Hill Carnival. The video captures people and families from all backgrounds coming together in the spirit of community and harnesses its positive power.

Track list for We The Generation is below:

1               I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard)

2               Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance)

3               We The Generation (feat. Mahalia)

4               Love Ain’t Just A Word  (feat. Anne Marie & Dizzee Rascal)

5               Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)

6               Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)

7               Go Far (feat. Will Heard)

8               Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)

9               Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)

10             Bloodstream

11             All That Love

12             Needn’t Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas)

13             Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)

14             New Day (feat. Bobby Womack)



15             Treading On Water (feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard)

16             Run (feat. Will Heard)

17             Breath (feat. Lianne La Havas)

18             System (feat. Max Romeo, Earl 16 & Spee)


You May Also Like

EF Country

The legend has a new album celebrating women.

EF Country

The UK singer-songwriter has premiered his new video.


Two very different men embark on an intense relationship in a small Chilean town.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you