Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Rudimental premier their new video

Brand new album set to be released in October.


Rudimental are back with a bang and have announced details of their brand new album, We The Generation through Major Toms / Asylum Records. The sensational group have also unleashed the video to their brand new single I Will For Love, which you can watch right here.

Amir from Rudimental said about the track: “I Will for Love is a song about our common drive, an incredibly powerful drive. It’s about the lengths that we all go to for each other, for those we love. This video shows the extreme lengths that people can power through for each other. This is something I have witnessed first-hand; the strength of the love in my own family, struggling as hard as they have across borders, to give me a better life.”

Rudimental’s new album, We The Generation will be released on 2nd October and the track listing is below:

We The Generation – Track Listing

1 I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard)

2 Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance)

3 We The Generation (feat. Mahalia)

4 Love Ain’t Just A Word (feat. Anne Marie & Dizzee Rascal)

5 Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)

6 Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)

7 Go Far (feat. Will Heard)

8 Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)

9 Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)

10 Bloodstream

11 All That Love

12 Needn’t Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas)

13 Lay It All On Me

14 New Day (feat. Bobby Womack)


15 Treading On Water (feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard)

16 Run (feat. Will Heard)

17 Breath (feat. Lianne La Havas)

18 System (feat. Max Romeo, Earl 16 & Spee)

You can watch their brand new video I Will For Love featuring Will Heard below:


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.


Due to air Autumn 2020.

Games & Tech

Priced at £359.99 for the Digital Edition and £449.99 with Ultra HD Blu-ray.

Games & Tech

A story-driven RPG set in the world of Monster Hunter.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you