Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Charlie Puth announces album

Nine Track Mind will be out in November.

Charlie Puth has had a pretty good year so far with his second single hitting the top spot in the UK single’s charts. Now the New Jersey based artist has announced that his first album, Nine Track Mind will be released on 6th November via Atlantic Records. The album will of course feature hit tracks Marvin Gaye and One Call Away.

Charlie Puth is fresh from finishing his first U.S. tour supporting Meghan Trainor and is now set for his first headline show at London’s The Lexington on 17th September.

The Berklee College of Music graduate has found himself among modern pop’s most in-demand co-writers and producers. His most recent credits include two tracks on Jason Derulo’s new album, the R&B single Slow Motion by Atlantic’s own Trey Songz, with further collaborations with Fergie and many more yet to come.

Nine Track Mind’s track list is below:

1) One Call Away

2) As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)

3) Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)

4) My Gospel

5) Know Your Name

6) Losing My Mind

7) Up All Night

8) Left Right Left

9) Then There’s You

10) Suffer

11) Hard

12) Some Type Of Love


You May Also Like


Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.


The beloved pop band are back with new music and a tour.


The superstars team up for two new singles.


The final film from the British comedy legends enjoys a Blu-ray release.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you