Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Listen to Adam Lambert’s Ghost Town now

The star also reveals The Original High track list.

Adam Lambert
Credit: Warner Bros Records

He’s been teasing it for weeks and now Adam Lambert has finally unveiled the audio for his new single Ghost Town along with the lyric video.

Ghost Town, produced by Max Martin and Shellback, is a mixture of folky rhythms and dance beats and is unlike anything Adam has released previously. Adam’s famously versatile and powerful voice is restrained for the single, which sees him using it in a different way than we’ve heard before.

As well as unveiling the lyric video for the track, Adam has also confirmed that his new album The Original High will be released on 16th June (likely 15th June in the UK). The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Ghost Town
2. The Original High
3. Another Lonely Night
4. Underground
5. There I Said It
6. Rumors (feat Tove Lo)
7. Evil in the Night
8. Lucy (feat Brian May)
9. Things I Didn’t Say
10. The Light
11. Heavy Fire

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:

12. After Hours
13. Shame
14. These Boys

The Original High is available to pre-order now from with a variety of bundles on offer for fans.

[poll id=”39″]


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.

Games & Tech

Features 12 iconic trains.

Games & Tech

Available for PC, Xbox One and PS4.


We chat to the actor and director about his exploration of the Hollywood horror community.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you