Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Cam releases debut EP Welcome to Cam Country

The rising country star releases her 4-track EP.

Credit: Arista

Rising country star Cam has released her debut 4-track EP Welcome To Cam Country.

The California-born, Arista Nashville singer-songwriter has co-written each of the tracks which are taken from her upcoming album. Cam has been working with producers Jeff Bhasker and Tyler Johnson on her tracks.

Lead single My Mistake has had over 1.7 million worldwide streams so far and was one of country radio’s most-added new songs in March. Cam has been picking up a lot of support from influential radio presenters in the US.

Cam is set to make her debut performance at the Grand Ole Opry on 29th May 2015 which coincides with the iconic venue’s 9-month celebration of its 90th anniversary.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for Welcome To Cam Country is:

1. My Mistake (Camaron Ochs/Tyler Johnson)
2. Burning House (Camaron Ochs/Tyler Johnson/Jeff Bhasker)
3. Half Broke Heart (Camaron Ochs/Luke Laird/Tyler Johnson)
4. Runaway Train (Camaron Ochs/Anders Mouridsen/Jeff Bhasker)


You May Also Like


The Latin superstar has a few songs that should have got more love than they did.


The hit 'Love, Simon' spin-off is must-see TV for LGBTQ+ teenagers.

EF Country

The singer-songwriter's new track is out today.

EF Country

The third track from 'Rosegold' is here.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you