Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Watch Will Young’s Love Revolution music video

The video for the new single is released online.

Will Young

Will Young has unveiled the colourful music video for new single Love Revolution.

In the clip Young is seen working in a marketing agency as they brainstorm how to sell a product. As is to be expected from the singer’s videos, Love Revolution has an interesting concept and is full of bright colours and strange antics.

Love Revolution, which is available to download on iTunes now, is the first single to be taken from Young’s forthcoming album 85% Proof, due for release on 25th May. The tracklisting for the record has been released:


1. Brave Man
2. Promise Me
3. Love Revolution
4. U Think I’m Sexy
5. Gold
6. Like A River
7. Joy
8. Blue
9. Thank You
10. I Don’t Need A Lover


11. Dare
12. Where Are You Tonight
13. You Keep On Loving Me
14. Always On My Mind

Watch the music video for Love Revolution below:

[poll id=”15″]


You May Also Like


The two-part series is based on real-life events.

EF Country

The newcomer opens up about launching his career in the middle of the pandemic.


The satirical show is returning next month.


The critically acclaimed musical will open at the Adelphi.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you