Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Win The Order: 1886 soundtracks

Take home the compelling soundtrack.

The Order: 1886 is an upcoming action-adventure video game for the PlayStation 4. The Original Game Soundtrack is a score by British Academy Award winner Jason Graves (Dead Space, City of Heroes: Going Rogue, the Tomb Raider reboot).

The Order: 1886 takes place in a painstakingly recreated Victorian-Era London, which features familiar places such as the Palace of Westminster, Mayfair, Whitechapel, the Crystal Palace, Big Ben and the London Tube. Take a closer look. This alternate vision of London features new advances in technology brought about by an accelerated Industrial Revolution and the centuries-old conflict between Human and Half-breeds.

About the score composer;

The ‘British Academy Award’ winner Jason Graves is an American television, film and video game music composer, who is renowned worldwide for his cinematic, immerse and award-winning music.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Jason’s musical background as a classically trained composer, jazz drummer, keyboardist, guitarist and world percussionist allows him to compose in many different genres of music. As a result, his game credits alone include more than eighty titles, ranging from electronic and rock to full symphonic scores. He performs world percussion and guitar on many of his own scores and has conducted and recorded his live orchestral scores.

Track listing for The Order: 1886

01. The Knights’ Theme
02. The Enduring Pride
03. Airborne Pursuit
04. The Rampage
05. Agamemnon Rising
06. The Darkness Within
07. Commandeered
08. In the Darkest Hour
09. The Covenant
10. The Hidden Enemy
11. A Knight’s Burden
12. The Rebellion
13. An Uneasy Alliance
14. The Knighthood
15. The Edge of Sanity
16. The Scourge
17. The Enemy’s Den
18. The Trial
19. Brother, Let Us Embrace
20. Last Man Standing
21. Sir Galahad

Official Game page:

Official Twitter account:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Official Facebook page:

Official Tumblr:

To be in with a chance of winning one of 3 copies of The Order: 1886 soundtrack, just answer the question below.

The competition closes at 23.59 on 6th March 2015.

*You can enter once per day to increase your chances of winning but please note, only one entry per day will be counted*

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

the order: 1886

[vfb id=789]


You May Also Like


Will we finally learn the identity of 'H'?


Join us for a nostalgic tour of Granada's 1980s and 90s crime drama masterpiece.


We pick the best deaths from the iconic franchise.


We rank the five best singles from the former One Direction star.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you