Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Kelly Clarkson confirms Piece By Piece details

The popstar confirms the details of her new studio album.

Kelly Clarkson
Credit: RCA

Kelly Clarkson has unveiled the details of her forthcoming studio album Piece By Piece.

Released on 2nd March 2015, the album will feature Kelly’s new single Heartbeat Song which is released on 22nd February 2015. Piece By Piece is available for pre-order at select digital retailers from today.

Piece By Piece is Kelly’s 6th studio album and follows the release of her first ever Christmas collection Wrapped In Red, which was released in 2013.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Heartbeat Song
2. Invincible
3. Someone
4. Take You High
5. Piece By Piece
6. Run Run Run featuring John Legend
7. I Had A Dream
8. Let Your Tears Fall
9. Tightrope
10. War Paint
11. Dance With Me
12. Nostalgic
13. Good Goes The Bye

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks:

14. Bad Reputation
15. In The Blue
16. Second Wind

Check out the cover of Piece By Piece below:

Kelly Clarkson - Piece By Piece


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.


Due to air Autumn 2020.

Games & Tech

Priced at £359.99 for the Digital Edition and £449.99 with Ultra HD Blu-ray.

Games & Tech

A story-driven RPG set in the world of Monster Hunter.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you