Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Little Comets set to release new album

Hope Is Just a State of Mind will be released in February.

Little Comets will be releasing their third album, Hope Is Just on 16th February 2015 via The Smallest Label following an EP trilogy release.

In the bands unique way the songs will be filled with unconventional topics and showcase their talent as musicians and producers.

The full track list of the new album is below:

1.       My Boy William
2.       B & B
3.       The Gift of Sound
4.       Formula
5.       Little Italy
6.       The Daily Grind
7.       Salt
8.       Effetism
9.       Wherewithal
10.   Fundamental Little Things
11.   Don’t Fool Yourself
12.   The Blur, the Line & the Thickest of Onions

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You can also catch Little Comets live on the following dates:

23: Nottingham Rescue Rooms
24: Cambridge Junction
25: Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
26: Bristol Fleece
28: Dublin Workmans

1: Belfast Limelight 2
2: Glasgow King Tuts
3: Aberdeen Tunnels
6: York Fibbers
7: Birmingham Institute
12: London Koko
13: Manchester Academy
14: Newcastle Academy

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Johnnie To's atmospheric noir thriller could be yours.


The new single is out to stream and download now.

Games & Tech

We take a look at what's ruling the gaming industry right now.


We share our hopes for the final season.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you