Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Arts

Avenue Q returns next year

Smash hit musical comedy to tour.

Avenue Q

Award-winning comedy musical Avenue Q will return in 2015 and 2016, bringing a host of fuzzy friends to theatres across the country from Wednesday 22nd April 2015, when a new tour launches from the Mercury Theatre, Colchester.

Featuring the naughtiest puppets in town, brought to life by an ensemble cast of 11 performers, Avenue Q is a Tony Award-winning musical about growing up, dreaming big, and finding your purpose in life. Featuring hysterically funny songs including The Internet is for Porn and Everyone’s A Little Bit Racist, Avenue Q is a hilarious musical with a warm (and very fuzzy) heart.

Casting is to be announced but see www.AvenueQUK.com for updates, and follow in Twitter @AvenueQUKTour.

2015 Tour Listings

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Wednesday 22 – Sunday 26 April 2015
Mercury Theatre, Colchester
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 5 – Satuday 9 May 2015
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 12 – Sunday 24 May 2015
Greenwich Theatre
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 26 – Saturday 30 May 2015
Clwyd Theatre Cymru
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 2 – Saturday 6 June 2015
Assembly Halls, Tunbridge Wells
On Sale Now

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Tuesday 9 – Saturday 13 June 2015
Darlington Civic Theatre
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 16 – Saturday 20 June 2015
Kings Lynn Corn Exchange
On Sale Now

Tuesday 23 – Saturday 27 June 2015
Orchard Theatre, Dartford
On Sale Now

Monday 29 June – Wednesday 1 July 2015
Hastings Theatre
On Sale Now

Thursday 2 – Saturday 4 July 2015
Watford Colisseum
On Sale Now

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Tuesday 7 – Saturday 11 July 2015
Doncaster Cast Theatre
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 14 – Saturday 18 July 2015
Swindon Wyvern Theatre
On Sale Soon

Monday 20 – Saturday 25 July 2015
Cheltenham Everyman Theatre
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 28 July – Saturday 1 August 2015
Swansea Grand Theatre
On Sale Now

Tursday 4 – Saturday 8 August 2015
New Victoria Theatre, Woking
On Sale Now

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Tuesday 11 – Saturday 15 August 2015
Bournemouth Pavilion
On Sale Now

Tuesday 18 – Saturday 22 August 2015
Palace Theatre, Southend
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 25 – Saturday 29 August 2015
King’s Theatre, Glasgow
On Sale Now

Tuesday 8 – Saturday 12 September 2015
Churchill Theatre, Bromley
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 15 – Saturday 19 September 2015
York Grand Opera House
On Sale Soon

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Tuesday 29 September – Saturday 3 October 2015
Halifax Victoria Theatre
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 27 – Saturday 31 October 2015
Richmond Theatre
On Sale Soon

Tuesday 3 – Saturday 7 November 2015
Grimsby Palace Theatre
On Sale Soon

Wednesday 11 – Saturday 14 November 2015
Preston Charter House
On Sale Soon

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV

One of the most unusual shows that Walter Presents has given us.

TV

The McFly star fails to match his bandmate's performance.

Competitions

Hugh Jackman stars in the futuristic thriller.

Competitions

The football manager is the subject of this documentary.

Advertisement



Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you