Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Calvin Harris confirms new album Motion

Tracklisting announced for the producer/DJ’s brand new album.

Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris is set to follow-up chart-topping single Blame featuring John Newman with new album Motion.

The brand new album features collaborations with Ellie Goulding, Hurts, Haim, Big Sean and Gwen Stefani to name a few. Motion also features the number 1 single Under Control with Alesso and Hurts and Top 10 smash summer.

Calvin has had another strong year and has smashed Spotify records by being the first UK artist to reach a billion streams, fastest artist to reach #1 in the Spotify chart and the first to reach 10 million plays on a track in a week.

Recently Calvin performed at the iTunes Festival following a number of festival appearances over the summer.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for the album is:

Under Control (w/ Alesso Feat. Hurts)
Blame (feat. John Newman)
Love Now (feat. All About She)
Slow Acid
Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
Pray To God (feat. Haim)
Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
Burnin (w/ R3hab)
Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)


You May Also Like

EF Country

The five-piece alt-country band has released their sixth studio album.

Games & Tech

Including Sneak, Bang and Command.

Games & Tech

From cardholders to audio devices, we've got some great ideas for your Dad.


The second book in the Riley Wolfe series is a gripping read.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you