Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Gemma Hayes announces new album details

Bones + Longing set for a November release.

Gemma Hayes

Gemma Hayes has announced that her new album Bones + Longing will be released on 17th November 2014.

To celebrate the launch of the album Gemma will play a headline show at Oslo in Hackney on the same date. Tickets from the show can be purchased from

Bones + Longing was produced by longtime collaborator David Odlum (The Frames, Josh Ritter, Luka Bloom) and recorded in Shankill, Dublin, Strong Room Studios, London, and Black Box Studios, France.

The album follows 2011’s critically-acclaimed Let It Break which was Gemma’s fourth studio album.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Laughter
2. Dreamt You Were Fine
3. Iona
4. Joy
5. Dark Moon
6. Palomino
7. To Be Your Honey
8. Chasing
9. Making My Way Back
10. Caught
11. Bones + Longing

Watch a clip of the album’s lead single Chasing:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

Games & Tech

All of the facts and theories surrounding the ocean egg.


The Irish singer-songwriter has released his seventh album, which is produced by Paul Weller.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you