Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Gavin DeGraw confirms Finest Hour tracklisting

The artwork is also released for the forthcoming greatest hits collection.

Gavin DeGraw

Gavin DeGraw has confirmed the final tracklisting for his upcoming greatest hits collection Finest Hour.

The collection, due for release in early 2015, features Gavin’s classic singles along with three new tracks including new single Fire. The other two new tracks are Not Our Fault, which was co-written with Harry Styles from One Direction, and You Got Me, which will be featured in the upcoming film Dolphin Tale 2.

The full tracklisting for Finest Hour is:

1. I Don’t Want To Be
2. Not Over You
3. Follow Through
4. In Love With A Girl (Max Martin Unreleased Version)
5. Chariot
6. We Belong Together
7. Best I Ever Had
8. Finest Hour
9. Soldier
10. Fire
11. You Got Me

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Check out the cover for the album below:

Gavin DeGraw - Finest Hour


You May Also Like


Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.


Samuel Van Grinsven’s stylish debut feature could be yours.


The winners of 'Little Mix: The Search' launch new online series.


Take a listen to the singer-songwriter's new single.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you