Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Ariana Grande debuts Break Free

The singer also confirms the details of her new album.

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande has confirmed the details of her new album My Everything and released the audio for new single Break Free.

My Everything is the follow-up to 2013’s Yours Truly and will be released on 25th August. The album features the current smash Problem featuring Iggy Azalea which is looking set to top the UK charts on Sunday.

The album also features collaborations with Childish Gambino, The Weeknd, Zedd, Big Sean, Cashmere Cat and A$AP Ferg. Ariana worked with Ryan Tedder, Max Martin, Rodney Jerkins, Oak & Pop, Harmony & Tommy Brown and Benny Blanco on the record. One Direction’s Harry Style wrote the track A Little Bit Of Your Heart.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Ariana Grande

Check out the artwork for the album along with the tracklisting below:

1. Intro
2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

Yesterday Ariana unleashed the audio for her new single Break Free featuring Zedd following her one-off MTV special Total Ariana Live. You can listen to the song below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like


The public intellectual returns with a follow-up to the bestselling '12 Rules for Life'.


Frank Grillo and Bruce Willis star in the sci-fi action film.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you