Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Glitterbox launches at Booom

Summer has arrived.

Glitterbox

Fresh from launching last weekend Glitterbox is now in full swing at BOOOM Ibiza and the Saturday night club event will be there till September ends. If you are a local or are planning on visiting the island then Glitterbox is a Saturday clubbing event you do not want to miss. Some of the names already confirmed are Dimitri From Paris, Hercules & Love Affair (LIVE), David Morales, Kenny Dope, Late Nite Tuff Guy, Joey Negro, DJ Pippi, Arthur Baker, Mousse T, FCL, Krankbrother, CJ Mackintosh, Todd Terry, Horse Meat Disco, Greg Wilson, Crazy P, Mr Doris, Mo’ Funk, DJ Antz, Nightmares On Wax and X-Press 2.

Full listings are below:

Week 1 – Opening Party

Saturday 07 June

Dimitri From Paris

X-Press 2

Dj Pippi

Dj Antz

 

Week 2

Saturday 14 June

Dimitri From Paris

David Morales

Crazy P (Dj Set)

Mr Doris

 

Week 3

Saturday 21 June

Greg Wilson

X-Press 2

Horse Meat Disco

Dj Pippi

 

Week 4

Saturday 28 June

Kenny Dope

Mr Doris

+ More Tba

 

Week 5

Saturday 05 July

C J Mackintosh

Arthur Baker

Mousse T

Fcl

Lady Linn

 

Week 6

Saturday 12 July

Kenny Dope

Joey Negro

Mo Funk

Dj Pippi

 

Week 7

Saturday 19 July

Arthur Baker

Late Night Tuff Guy

Mo Funk

Dj Antz

 

Week 8

Saturday 26 July

Joey Negro

Dimitri From Paris

Hercules & Love Affair (Live)

Mr Doris

 

Week 9

Saturday 02 August

Late Nite Tuff Guy

Joey Negro

Crazy P (Dj Set)

More Tba

 

Week 10

Saturday 08 August

David Morales

Dj Pippi

More Tba

 

Week 11

Saturday 16 August

Todd Terry

Hercules & Love Affair (Live)

Mo Funk

Horse Meat Disco

 

Week 12

Saturday 23 August

Dimitri From Paris

Nightmares On Wax (Dj Set)

Fcl

Claudio Cocccoluto

 

Week 13

Saturday 30 August

Joey Negro

Late Nite Tuff Guy

X-Press 2

Mr Doris

 

Week 14

Saturday 06 September

Dimitri From Paris

Mr Doris

Mo Funk

Todd Terry

 

Week 15

Saturday 13 September

Joey Negro

Dimitri From Paris

Krankbrother

 

Week 16

Saturday 20 September

Cj Mackintosh

Late Nite Tuff Guy

Mr Doris

Mo Funk

Horse Meat Disco

 

Week 17 – Closing Party

Saturday 27 September

Dimitri From Paris

Arthur Baker

Late Night Tuff Guy

Joey Negro

Dj Pippi

Dj Antz

Mo Funk

Mr Doris

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Competitions

Relive the excitement of Vikings.

TV

Don't be gentle, it's a rental.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you