Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Lost Winter release Spring EP

The West Yorkshire band unveil their latest EP.

Lost Winter

Lost Winter have released their new EP Spring, the follow-up to 2013’s EP Summer.

Spring contains 6 brand new tracks and is a fantastic new release from the West Yorkshire based band. Vocalist Charlotte Francis and guitarist Richard Westwood have known each other since they went to University together and decided to make music together in 2013.

The band has been garnering attention from a variety of places including BBC Introducing. Spring will see them reach an even bigger audience as their music continues to generate buzz and good word of mouth.

The tracks on the new EP are:

1. Footsteps in the Sand
2. All At Once It Didn’t Matter Any More
3. New Year
4. Distant Shores
5. Festival of Sound
6. Different Paths

Listen to and buy the EP using the player below:


You May Also Like

EF Country

The legend has a new album celebrating women.

EF Country

The UK singer-songwriter has premiered his new video.


Two very different men embark on an intense relationship in a small Chilean town.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you