Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Kylie Minogue announces Kiss Me Once tour

The pop star announces 12 dates in the UK and Ireland.


Kylie Minogue has announced the details of her Kiss Me Once tour as she releases her new album today.

The Voice UK judge and pop icon will play 12 dates in the UK and Ireland. After opening in the UK the tour will comprise of 31 shows in 15 countries.

As always the show will be a mix of old and new material with Kylie showcasing tracks from Kiss Me Once. For Kiss Me Once Kylie has teamed up with top producers including Pharrell Williams, Sia, MNEK and Greg Kurstin.

The full dates are:


24 – Echo Arena, Liverpool
26 – Phones 4u Arena, Manchester
29 – The O2, London
30 – The O2, London


3 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
5 – Capital FM Arena, Nottingham
7 – The NIA, Birmingham


8 – The O2, Dublin
9 – The Odyssey Arena, Belfast
11 – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
12 – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
13 – Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

Tickets can be purchased from 9am on Friday 21st March at


You May Also Like


A British-Vietnamese man returns to Saigon to connect with his home country.


The rising rapper releases his latest track.

EF Country

The Country icons are celebrating their 20th anniversary with a hits collection.


The band will be performing in June.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you