Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Lily Allen to release Sheezus in May

Artwork and tracklisting released for Lily’s new album.

Lily Allen will release new album Sheezus on 5th May it has been announced.

The singer-songwriter has worked with producer Greg Kurstin on the new album with DJ Dahi and Shellback also producing a track each; Sheezus and Air Balloon respectively. Today Lily has released new single Our Time for digital download with a full release for the track from 27th April.

The artwork for the album features Lily surrounded by three dogs sporting some high-heeled boots infront of a doorway. You can check it out below:

Lily Allen - Sheezus

The tracklisting for the record is:

1. Sheezus
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Yours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. URL Badman
9. Silver Spoon
10. The Life For Me
11. Hard Out Here

Watch the video for Our Time below:



You May Also Like


We offer our ranking of the pop legends' singles so far.

EF Country

The video is available exclusively on EF Country.


The group tell us about their new album in their own words.

Games & Tech

Take a look at some of the core features in the eighth expansion.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you