Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


James Arthur streams debut album on iTunes

Listen to The X Factor winner’s album before it’s released on Monday.

James Arthur

Last year’s X Factor winner James Arthur is streaming his self-titled debut album on iTunes ahead of its release on Monday.

Featuring his smash hit single You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You, the album features collaborations with Chasing Grace and Emeli Sande. Producers on the album include Naughty Boy, Salaam Remi, TMA, Mojam and Wayne Hector.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You
2. Get Down
3. New Tattoo
4. Impossible
5. Lie Down
6. Recovery
7. Roses – James Arthur and Emeli Sandé
8. Supposed
9. Suicide
10. Is This Love?
11. Certain Things (Feat. Chasing Grace)
12. Smoke Clouds
13. Flyin’

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You can take a listen to the album in full by heading over to iTunes now

James has also unveiled an acoustic performance of album track New Tattoo which you can watch below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Robert Wiene’s triumphant work of sinister German Expressionism could be yours.


Get your hands on a rare physical version of the EP.


Robert Wiene's German silent cinema classic from 1924.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you