Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Johnny Mathis to release Christmas duets album

Sending You a Little Christmas to be released next month.

Johnny Mathis

Johnny Mathis will release a new festive collection on 18th November in the UK.

Sending You A Little Christmas is a newly-recorded collection of festive favorites featuring a list of impressive guest artists. The album is Mathis’ first new set of seasonal recordings since 2002’s The Christmas Album.

The full tracklisting for the release is:

1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (Duet with Billy Joel)
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Duet with Natalie Cole)
3. This Christmas
4. Sending You a Little Christmas (Duet with Jim Brickman)
5. Mary’s Boy Child (Duet with Gloria Estefan)
6. This Is A Time For Love
7. Do You Hear What I Hear (Duet with Susan Boyle)
8. Home for the Holidays (featuring The Jordanaires)
9. Merry Christmas Darling
10. Decorate the Night
11. I’ll Be Home for Christmas / White Christmas (Duet with Vince Gill and Amy Grant)
12. Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)

Johnny will be in the UK in April for 3 live shows:

8th – London O2 Arena
10th – Birmingham LG Arena
12th – Manchester Phones 4U Arena


You May Also Like


The film will be released on Blu-ray and DVD in April.


Five masked singers performed and one was unmasked.


Alan Carr, Graham Norton and Michelle Visage spill the tea on Drag Race UK series 2

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you