Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Sky Larkin reveal album details

Plus tour details and album track list.

Sky Larkin

Sky Larkin have revealed details for their new video, Loom. Harkins explains: “I knew that the inspiration for this song meant that it would the saddest on the record for me, so I consciously attempted a fake-out with myself.” explains Harkin. “I wanted it to be our Enola Gay, pop on the surface with a darkness that the casual listener might not pick up on. For me that’s one of the funniest things about songs: they can be powerful without being self-evident.”

Motto tracklist:

1. Motto
2. Newsworthy
3. The Loyal Beat
4. Treasury
5. Loom
6. Carve It Out
7. Tarn
8. Frozen Summer
9. Bravo Dodo
10. Overgrown
11. Italics
12. Que Linda (wake to applause)

See Sky Larkin live:

18 – Beacons Festival, Yorkshire
17 – London, Lexington (Tickets)
18 – Leicester, Firebug (Tickets)
19 – Sheffield, The Harley (Tickets)
21 – Glasgow, Cut Loose show @ Nice ‘n’ Sleazy**
22 – Sunderland, Pop Recs Ltd** (Tickets)
23 – Leeds, Brudenell
24 – Southampton, Joiners (Tickets)
25 – Nottingham, Bodega (Tickets)
26 – Cardiff, Ten Feet Tall (Tickets)
28 – Aldershot, West End Centre (Tickets)
30 – Manchester, Deaf Institute (Tickets)


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.


The anthology podcast series has a new episode on 30th September.

EF Country

Pip and Laura look at the debate around the Country music icon.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you