Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Justin Timberlake reveals album tracklisting

The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 tracks revealed on Instagram.

Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake has unveiled the tracklisting for his upcoming album The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2.

Last night he released a series of teasers on Instagram unveiling the titles track-by-track. The set is due for release on 30th September and contains his current single Take Back The Night.

According to the Instagram reveal, the album will feature 11 tracks in total:

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T.K.O.
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

It isn’t known yet if there will be any collaborations on the album but rumours suggest Jay-Z is featured on one track.

Timberlake will be performing at the iTunes Festival in September and is expected to announced UK tour dates very soon.


You May Also Like


Join Greg and Sam as they discuss Luchino Visconti's 1971 masterpiece.


More films for this year's August event have been revealed.


The second season of the French thriller is almost here.


The singer-songwriter's latest set is very strong.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you